“To Each His Own” Session 1: Murder on the Dancefloor

Image

Chapter 1: The Best Laid Plans…

Session 1: Murder on the Dancefloor

And again: The introductory Document

Here we go folks. The very first session of my Eclipse Phase game. It was fun to run it, but I wont lie, there were parts where my lack of skill in being a Gamemaster showed, but I’ve been learning from every session. And the big mission after this one (session 6 or 7 I believe) will blow my players minds.

Also, I will be naming each session after it happens but I will only name the chapters after the whole ‘mission’ is finished. After you see what happens in this first one, you’ll learn why I called it Best laid Plans.

[TO ANY VETERAN ECLIPSE PHASE PLAYERS] If you see any major inconsistencies about my game world feel free to point it out. I have no problem with deviating a bit but I am trying to stay true to the setting.

About Albedosrighthand

A young writer who treads the line between gamer and literary nutball.
This entry was posted in To Each His Own, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

