I made it to 100 Subscribers! Thank you all!

Image

It finally happened. It took just over a year, but I now have 100 subscribers. It’s a small number, given that I’ve seen blogs here on WordPress with subscribers that number in the thousands, but it’s a start. I feel all warm and tingly, if I wasn’t sleep deprived I’d probably be up and dancing around.

I’am returning the favor and giving out thanks to some of my subscribers that have caught my eye over the year.

cyanfour (I actually know one of these guys IRL)

Cristian Mihai, If anyone deserves to become a well known writer it’s this guy.

Reyek, this guy has some very interesting posts about the current state of gender politics and a definite must read.

Opinionated Man, This guy posts like it’s nobody’s business. If you want a blog that will have at least three posts a day follow him.

Sircritical,  I can tell this guy loves tabletop rpgs, and even though he’s new, he will have much to talk about in the coming months.

And last but not least, Dan, He was the magical 100th subscriber.

You will see more from me as the days go by, and I hope to see more from all of you. I hope to be doing this again at 200 subscribers.

About Albedosrighthand

A young writer who treads the line between gamer and literary nutball.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I made it to 100 Subscribers! Thank you all!

  1. Inkor Pank says:

    Thank You very much for Your congratulations!
    And congrats to You!

  2. Thank you for the kind mention! 🙂

Leave a Reply

